2016 Show House Designer Room Assignments

The Junior League of Detroit is pleased to welcome new designers and many
old friends to reimagine and transform the Show House. They include:

 

Foyeravatar
Kristen Ross
Finish by Red Décor
Grosse Pointe
ross4100@comcast.net

 

Stairway & Hall
John Kline & Kristi Kline
John Kline Color Design
Grosse Pointe
jkcolordesign@ymail.com

 

Fifi’s Bedroom
Phyllis Whitehead, Lyzz Hope &
Kate Nachwostach
Fifi & Coco’s Galerie and Design
Birmingham
Phyllis@fifiandcoco.com

 

Lake View Master SuiteElisabeth Meda bc 2 locations
Elisabeth Meda & Cathy Hubmeier
Elisabeth Meda Interior Design
elisabethmedainteriors.com
emeda@comcast.net

 

Boudoir
Loretta Crenshaw
Michael Kennedy, Connie Taylor & Joel Baird
Crenshaw & Associates
Detroit
Assisted by Karen Stahl
crenshawdesignstudio@gmail.com

 

Lake View Room
Patty Blaser & Margaret McAvoy
Blaser Design Group
Patty@blaserdesigngroup.net

 

Gentlemen’s Game Room
Laura Zender and Tiffany Kapnick
Birch Monarch Interiors
Ann Arbor
Laurazender@comcast.net
TKapnick@comcast.net

 

Studio Apartment
EALOGO1lineblack
Pam Bemus, Michele Weston, Gabriella Anderson,
Ena Stewart & Colleen Gahry
Ethan Allen Design Center
Birmingham
Novi
Auburn Hills
Sterling Heights
pbemus@ethanalleninc.com

 

Powder RoomLogo Grey
Alex Pastuszka
Pointe Kitchen & Bath
Grosse Pointe Woods
alex@pointekb.com

 

Packard Hallway
Sherry McInerney & Rose Setser
Posterity Gallery
Grosse Pointe
posterityframegallery@gmail.com

 

Family Gathering Room
Rebecca Stoitsiadis & Mary Lujan
Hepplewhites Studio
Rochester
hepplewhites@yahoo.com

 

Guest Bedroom & Bathroom
Mari Ellen Borcherdt & Amy Carmody
Calico Corners
Grosse Pointe
mborcherdt@calicocorners.com

 

Kitchen, Breakfast Room & LaundryBrian Clay Collins
Brian Clay Collins Design, L.L.C.
Grosse Pointe
Brianclaycollins@sbcglobal.net

 

Dining Room
Victoria Strickler, Gordon Robinson
& Colleen Wagner
Scott Shuptrine
Grosse Pointe
vstrickler@scottshuptrine.com

 

Living RoomSH logo s3
Jeanine White-Haith & Kristin Booth
ShowHouse Interiors
Grosse Pointe
info@showhouseinteriors.com

 

Sunroom
Jennifer Imamura
The Velvet Plum
Plymouth
jdimamura@gmail.com

 

Terrace
Victoria Strickler, Gordon Robinson
& Colleen Wagner
Scott Shuptrine (see dining room above)
Grosse Pointe

 

Basement Hall
JLD Provisional Class 2016
Tonenewlove@me.com

 

The Hoist Tavern
MimiLaRouLogoWeb
Sarah Rozewicz
Mimi LaRou Designs
Roseville
Mimilaroudesigns@gmail.com

 

Sea Nymph VanityBridget Signatures_3
Bridget Sullivan Designs
Grosse Pointe
bridgetsullivandesigns.com
Bridgetsullivandesigns@gmail.com

 

Tiny House
Debbie Rossman
Tiny and Smart, LLC
Ferndale
With J.D. Engle Construction
Livonia
tinyandsmart@gmail.com